Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

About the Alumni Association: Alumni Board

Alumni Board 2012-2013

Calvin Alumni Association Board

2014–2015 Roster & Contact Information

The 2013–2014 board is pictured. New board picture will be posted in October.

Front row (from left): Rhonda Roorda ’92 (Brighton, Mich.); Andrea Stith House ’03 (Canton, Mich.); Anh Vu Sawyer ’79 (Providence, R.I.); Karen Postma Blamer ’75 (Kalamazoo, Mich.); Russ Clousing II ’87 (Downers Grove, Ill.)

Second row: Robert Marcusse ’71 (Lenexa, Kan.); Sung-Ae Choi Reed ’06, secretary (Napa, Calif.); James Jo ’89 (Grand Rapids, Mich.); Chris Wiesehan ’05, president-elect (Chicago, Ill.); Jessica Rooks Westra ’94, president (Holland, Mich.); Michael Van Denend ’78, executive director

Third row: Doug Jorritsma ’85 (Redlands, Calif.); Gihane Jeremie-Brink ’05 (Chicago, Ill.); Steven Fridsma ’91 (Grand Rapids, Mich.); Alicia Wilson-Ahlstrom ’93 (Ann Arbor, Mich.); John Wynbeek ’77 (Grand Rapids, Mich.); Amy Puls Bax ’94 (London, Ont.); Carol Vanden Bosch Rottman ’60 (Greenville, Mich.)

Fourth row: Jackie VanderVelde Streelman ’85 (Midland Park, N.J.); Milford Muskett ’90 (Philadelphia, Pa.); Scott Vandenberg ’94 (Lynden, Wash.); Luci Bosch Draayer ’76 (Denver, Colo.); Charles Ash, Jr. ’95 (Grand Rapids, Mich.)

Use your representatives to network with Calvin alumni and help Calvin be an even better place. To learn more about your representatives or find out how to contact them, see the alumni board directory. For general communication to the Alumni Board, e-mail