Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

English Department Faculty & Staff

Marlys Admiraal

Marlys Admiraal

Adjunct

616-526-8528
madmiraa@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 268

Roy Anker

Roy Anker

Professor

616-526-6530
anker@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 289

Chad Engbers

Chad Engbers

Associate Professor

616-526-8516
engbers@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 280

Susan Felch

Susan Felch

Professor

616-526-6591
felch@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 285

Don Hettinga

Don Hettinga

Professor

616-526-6520
hett@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 274

Jennifer Holberg

Jennifer Holberg

Professor

616-526-6598
jholberg@calvin.edu

Office: CFAC 298

Nancy Hull

Nancy Hull

Assistant Professor

616-526-6728
nhull@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 272

Brian Ingraffia

Brian Ingraffia

Associate Professor

616-526-8595
bi22@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 278

Lew Klatt

Lew Klatt

Assistant Professor

616-526-7530
lsk4@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 296

Julia Mason

Julia Mason

Instructor

616-526-8713
sgm5@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 288

Sarina Moore

Sarina Moore

Visiting Assistant Professor

616-526-7829
sgm5@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 286

Sara Mulder

Sara Mulder

Instructor

616-526-7830
sjm33@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 275

Linda Naranjo-Huebl

Linda Naranjo-Huebl

Associate Professor

616-526-8682
ln22@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 271

Debra Rienstra

Debra Rienstra

Professor

616-526-8526
drienstr@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 270

Karen Saupe

Karen Saupe

Professor

616-526-6467
ksaupe@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 294

Gary Schmidt

Gary Schmidt

Professor

616-526-6540
schg@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 287

John H. Timmerman

John H. Timmerman

Professor

616-526-6560
timm@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 291

David Urban

David Urban

Associate Professor

616-526-8646
dvu2@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 277

James Vanden Bosch

James Vanden Bosch

Professor

616-526-6592
vand@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 292

Elizabeth Vander Lei

Elizabeth Vander Lei

Professor

616-526-6434
bvlei@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 273

Deb Visser

Deborah Visser

Instructor

616-526-6933
djv46@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 283

Dean Ward

Dean Ward

Professor

616-526-6139
ward@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 269

Jennifer Hardy Williams

Jennifer Hardy Williams

Assistant Professor

616-526-8515
jlw28@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 276

Jane Zwart

Jane Zwart

Assistant Professor

616-526-8606
jcz3@calvin.edu
Office: CFAC 290