Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Communication: Telephone Directory

Toll Free Number: (800) 688-0122

Switchboard: 616-526-6000
Campus Fax: 616-526-8551
Parent Relations: 616-526-6142 (if you're not sure who to call)

Academics

Department Phone E-mail
Admissions 616-526-6106
800-688-0122 ext.1
admissions@calvin.edu
Academic Advising 616-526-6155 acadservices@calvin.edu
Alumni Office 616-526-6142 alumni@calvin.edu
Box Office - See Conferences & Campus Events Office
Broene Counseling Center 616-526-6123 broene@calvin.edu
Campus Safety 616-526-6451 safety@calvin.edu
Campus Store 616-526-6376 campus-store@calvin.edu
Chaplain 616-526-7617 Andy DeJong
ad25@calvin.edu
Commencement 800-560-6391  
Conferences & Campus Events Office 616-526-6280 events@calvin.edu
  • Box Office (ticket orders) 616-526-6282 tickets@calvin.edu
  • Event Information Line
616-526-8585  
Development Office 616-526-6090
800-968-4363
development@calvin.edu
Employment    
  • Career Development 616-526-6485 career@calvin.edu
  • Student Jobs (CalvinLink) 616-526-7000 Karen Hollebeek
hollek@calvin.edu
Fieldhouse 616-526-6176 Natalie Hubers
nhubers@calvin.edu
Financial Aid
(scholarships, grants, loans)
616-526-6134
800-688-0122 ext.4
finaid@calvin.edu
Financial Services
(bills, payments)
616-526-6127
800-688-0122 ext.5
finserv@calvin.edu
Food Service 616-526-6383 Craig Farrell
cfarrell@calvin.edu
Graduate Studies 616-526-6158
800-688-0122 ext.7
Cindi Hoekstra
choekstr@calvin.edu
Health Services 616-526-6187
800-688-0122 ext.8
health@calvin.edu
Hekman Library 616-526-7197  
Honors Program 616-526-6296  
Housing Office 616-526-6120
800-688-0122 ext.3
housing@calvin.edu
Information Technology 616-526-8555 helpdesk@calvin.edu
International Student Advisor 616-526-6515 Linda Bosch
lbosch@calvin.edu
Lost and Found - See Campus Safety Office
Mail Services 616-526-6451 Robert Van Wyk
rvanwyk@calvin.edu
Media Relations 616-526-6475 Matt Kucinski
msk23@calvin.edu
Multicultural Student Development Office 616-526-7850 Nicole Parker
Off-Campus Programs 616-526-6382  
Parent Relations 616-526-6094 parents@calvin.edu
President's Office 616-526-6100 offcpres@calvin.edu
Provost's Office 616-526-8604  
Prince Conference Center 616-526-7200
866-526-7200
(toll free U.S.)
info@princecc.com
Registrar's Office 616-526-6155
800-688-0122 ext.6
registrar@calvin.edu
Residence Life Office 616-526-6546 housing@calvin.edu
Rhetoric Center 616-526-7088  
Service-Learning Center 616-526-6455 slc@calvin.edu
Sports Information 616-526-6169  
Student Academic Services 616-526-6113 acadservices@calvin.edu
Student Activities Office 616-526-6064 Ken Heffner
kheffner@calvin.edu
Student Development & Student Organizations 616-526-6165 Bob Crow
rcrow@calvin.edu
Student Life Office 616-526-6453  
Student Treats Orders 616-526-6142 treats@calvin.edu

Residence Hall Reception Desks

Beets-Veenstra - 616-526-6997
Boer-Bennink - 616-526-6931
Bolt-Heyns-Timmer - 616-526-6731
Kalsbeek-Huizenga-van Reken - 616-526-8400
Noordewier-VanderWerp - 616-526-6863
Rooks-VanDellen - 616-526-6665
Schultze-Eldersveld - 616-526-6797
Knollcrest East - 616-526-7070

Residence Hall Directors (RDs)

Beets-Veenstra - 616-526-6996 (Annie Mas-Smith)
Boer-Bennink - 616-526-6930 (Diana Hoogerhyde)
Bolt-Heyns-Timmer - 616-526-7032 (Jon Dent)
Kalsbeek-Huizenga-van Reken - 616-526-7161 (Curt Essenburg)
Noordewier-VanderWerp - 616-526-6862 (Aaron Einfeld)
Rooks-VanDellen - 616-526-6664 (Kyle Heys)
Schultze-Eldersveld - 616-526-6796 (Becki Levad)
Knollcrest East - 616-526-6595 (Matt Cooke)