Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Student Life Committee (SLC)

Committee Members for 2016-2017

Elisha Marr, Faculty, Chair
Hannah Brenton, Resident Director
John Britton, Dean of Campus Involvement
Wesley Brooks, Student
Selvi Bunce, Student Senator
Bob Crow, Director of Assessment (student life division)
Don De Graaf, Faculty
Todd Dornbos, Director of the First-Year Experience
Enyojo Ichaba, Student
TaRita Johnson, Director of Career Services
Hyunyi Jung, Faculty
Paul Stoddard, Student
Ren Tubergen, Faculty
Sarah Visser, VP of Student Life