Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Paul Henry Institute Governing Board (HIGB)

Board Members for 2014-2015

Joel Westra, Political Science (Fall), chair

Kevin Corcoran, Faculty

Kevin den Dulk, Henry Institute Executive Director

Tracy Kuperus, Social Sciences

Karen Henry Stokes, ex officio

Mikael Pelz, Political Science

Scott Vander Linde, Faculty

Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship