Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Mellema Program in Western American Studies Governing Board (MPGB)

Board Members for 2014-2015

Benita Fredlund, Arts, Languages, and Education, chair

Will Katerberg, Director of Mellema Program

Jason Stansbury, Social Sciences

Ralph Stearley, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Dean Ward, Dean for the Social Sciences and Contextualized Disciplines

Joel Zwart, Art Department