Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Interim Term Committee (ITC)

Committee Members for 2016-2017

Larry Molnar, Faculty, Chair
Johnathan Bascom, Faculty
Todd Dornbos, Academic Administration
Arie Griffioen, Faculty
Carolyn Matthews, Student
Scott Stehouwer, Faculty
William Van Vugt, Faculty
Julie Wigboldy, Academic Services
Jennifer Williams, Faculty

Interim Course Proposal Information:

Proposal Information