Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Information Services Committee (ISC)

Committee Members for 2013-2014

Nancy Hull, Arts, Languages, and Education, Chair

Claudia Beversluis and Todd Hubers, VP for Information Services
(pro tem)

Daniel Harold, Student

Paul Harper, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Bret Otte, Social Sciences and Contexual Disciplines

Brian Paige, CIT

Dan Wells, Information Technologies

Thomas Wodarek, Student Senator