Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Committee on Governance

Committee Members for 2016-2017

Jennifer Holberg, Vice Chair of Faculty Senate, Chair

Cheryl Brandsen, Provost

Gayle Ermer, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Larry Louters, At Large

Christian Rodriguez, Student

Dean Ward, Arts, Languages, and Education

Richard Whitekettle, Social Sciences and Contextual Disciplines