Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Faculty Development Committee (FDC)

Committee Members for 2015-2016

Frans van Liere, Faculty, Chair

Michael Bolt, Faculty

Jonathan Hill, Faculty

Mike Stob, Dean for Institutional Effectiveness

Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship

Jennifer Williams, Faculty

Clarence Joldersma, Faculty

Related Resources

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Committee Minutes

Faculty Senate Report, 2014-2015 (PDF)

FDC Review Process (PDF | DOCX)