Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Committee on Environmental Health and Safety (CEHS)

Committee Members for 2013-2014

Randy Brouwer, Faculty, Chair

You Kyong Ahn, Faculty

Rick Balfour, Food Services

Debra Bossenbroek, Faculty

Heather Chapman, Environmental Health and Safety Officer

Bill Corner, Director of Campus Safety

Dean Gunnink, Physical Plant

Deirdre Honner, Human Resources

Lori Keen, Lab Services Manager

Barb Mustert, Health Services

Ryan Struyk, Student

Chad Tatko, Chemical Hygiene Officer