Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Enrollment Management Committee (EMC)

Committee Members for 2013-2014

Russ Bloem, VP for Enrollment Management, chair

Phil Beezhold, Dir. of the Physical Plant

John Britton, Assoc. Dean of Student Development

Todd Dornbos, Assoc. Dir. of Academic Services

Tim Ellens, Dir. of Communications and Marketing

Mary Hulst, College Chaplain

Lew Klatt, ALE Faculty

Jesse Moes, NSM Faculty

Tom Steenwyk, Registrar

Mike Van Denend, Dir. of Alumni, Parent, and Community Relations

Julie Walton, At-Large Faculty

Roman Williams, SSCD Faculty

Rick Zomer, Director of Pre-college Programs and Visits