Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Center for Social Research (CSR) Governing Board

Board Members for 2014-2015

Kristen Admiraal, Sociology / Social Work, chair

Neil Carlson, Center for Social Research Director

Casey Cooper, Business

Kevin den Dulk, Paul Henry Institute

Eric Jones, Psychology

Mikael Pelz, Political Science

James K. A. Smith, At-Large

Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship