Participants in STATS 1999

Name Email URL
Nanzanin Azarnia Nazanin.Azarnia@santafe.cc.fl.us unlisted
Carolyn Anderson canders@stone1.lsc.edu unlisted
Arthur DeKleine adeklein@calpoly.edu unlisted
Lacey Echols lechols@thomas.butler.edu unlisted
Guangxiong Fang fang@dwc.edu unlisted
Stephanie Fitchett sfitchet@math.duke.edu unlisted
Joan Garfield jbg@maroon.tc.umn.edu unlisted
David Gebhard gebhard@math.msu.edu, gebhardd@lrc.edu unlisted
David Gurney dgurney@selu.edu unlisted
John Holcomb jholcomb@math.ysu.edu http://www.cis.ysu.edu/~jholcomb
David Jabon djabon@wppost.depaul.edu unlisted
Kim Jongerius kimj@nwciowa.edu unlisted
Stacy Langton langton@acusd.edu unlisted
Robin Lock RLOCK@VM.STLAWU.EDU http://it.stlawu.edu/~rlock/
Luiz Martins fmartins@math.csuohio.edu unlisted
Mary Ella Poteat mepoteat@nstcc.cc.tn.us unlisted
Steve Prothero prothero@willamette.edu unlisted
Carol Rardin crardin@interserve1.cwc.whecn.edu unlisted
Irmgard Redman iredman@svsu.edu unlisted
Mark Stevenson mhsteven@occ.cc.mi.us unlisted
Diane Resek resek@math.sfsu.edu unlisted
Allan Rossman rossman@dickinson.edu http://www.dickinson.edu/~rossman/
Dontoe Tomei datomei@math.ilstu.edu unlisted
Randall Pruim rpruim@calvin.edu http://www.calvin.edu/~rpruim
Thomas Scofield tscofiel@calvin.edu http://www.calvin.edu/~tscofiel
Tom Short short@monet.vill.edu unlisted
Sven Trenholm sven@slic.com unlisted
Rocky Von Eye rvoneye@santel.net, rovoneye@dwu.edu unlisted
Lynelle Weldon weldon@andrews.edu unlisted
John VanIwaarden vaniwaarden@gauss.physics.hope.edu http://www.math.hope.edu/faculty/vaniwaarden