Calendar

Upcoming events

DivergentFilm: Divergent

Mon, Sep 1; 2pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
Free

Owen PallettOwen Pallett

with special guest Foxes in Fiction
Wed, Sep 3; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$15 public, $5 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

The Amazing Spider-Man 2SAO Film: The Amazing Spider-Man 2

Sat, Sep 6; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$2

Dena RizzoHip Hop Dance Workshop with Dena Rizzo

Sat, Sep 13; 9am-5pm, Spoelhof Fieldhouse Complex - Dance Studio
Free

Captain America: The Winter SoldierSAO Film: Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Sat, Sep 13; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$2

Aamer RahmanComedian: Aamer Rahman

Fri, Sep 19; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$10 public, $2 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

SwitchfootSwitchfoot & Gungor

Sat, Sep 20; 8pm, Hoogenboom Center
$30 public, $15 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

Edge of TomorrowSAO Film: Edge of Tomorow

Sat, Sep 27; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$2

To get the latest information on events, you can "friend" us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter.

Jeff TweedyJeff Tweedy

with special guest Hospitality
Thu, Oct 2; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$40 public, $15 w/Calvin ID

PropagandaPropaganda

Mon, Oct 6; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$10 public, $5 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

OK GoOK Go

Sat, Oct 11 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$20 public, $10 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

Josh GarrelsJosh Garrels

with Will Reagan
Fri, Oct 24 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$25 public, $10 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

David Bazan David Bazan + Passenger String Quartet

with special guest David Dondero
Sat, Nov 8; 8pm, Ladies Literary Club
$20 public, $10 w/Calvin ID

Buy Tickets

Over the Rhine Over the Rhine

with special guest Lily & Madeleine
Sat, Dec 13; 8pm, Covenant Fine Arts Center
$20 public, $10 w/Calvin ID