The Cover - Winter 2007
Cover photo

Each year, 12 students are selected to participate in the Jubilee Fellows program, which is designed for students who are strongly inclined toward spiritual leadership and Christian ministry. The 2007 Jubilee Fellows were (from left):
Julie Wolfe,
David Song,
Laura Sizemore,
Kyle Sandison,
Katie Klok,
Matt Landheer,
Jana Kelder,
Brenda Katerberg
and Alex Kontras.

Not Pictured:
Kristi Buurma and Scott Page

Photo by John Corriveau