The Cover - Summer 2004
President Byker and his Cabinet members

President Gaylen Byker (foreground) in his office with the President's Cabinet, comprised of the college's vice presidents.

Seated (l. to r.): Joel Carpenter, provost; Henry De Vries, vice president for administration and finance.

Standing (l. to r.): Shirley Hoogstra, vice president for student life; Thomas McWhertor, vice president for enrollment and external relations; and Robert Berkhof, vice president for development.