Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Wedding: Vendors

The Prince Conference Center does not require the use of specific vendors. The vendors below have been involved with previous events at our facility. These are provided to aid in your planning.

Musicians & DJ’s

Alisha Snyder ~ Pianist ~ alisha.snyder@gmail.com ~ (616) 485-3935

Erin Kloostra ~ Pianist & Vocalist ~ ejkloostra@gmail.com ~ (616) 648-0795

Juliana Nahas ~ Harpist ~ nahasj@gmail.com ~ (248) 505-6366

Cathy Weideman ~ Dance Tracks ~ www.dancetracksdj.com ~ (616) 844-1010

Ken Chapin ~ Complete Music ~ www.grandrapidsdj.net ~ (616) 957-4200

Rachel Klompmaker ~ Pianist ~ rklomp04@yahoo.com ~ (616) 633-2683

Bugbee's DJ Plus ~ www.bugbeesdjplus.com ~ (616) 560-1692

The Right Note ~ Professional Lighting & DJ Services ~ www.therightnotedj.com ~ (231) 865-3003

Main Street Dueling Pianos ~ www.mainstreetduel.com ~ (614) 561-5577

 

Photographers

Leda Vander Laan ~ LVL Photography ~ www.lvlphotography.com ~ (616) 696-9877

 

Stationary

Mara Olson ~ March 27 Designs ~ www.march27designs.com ~ mara@march27designs.com

 

Florists

Gail Vander Laan ~ GVL Floral ~ gail@gvlfloral.com ~ www.gvlfloral.com ~ (616) 364-8954

Eastern Floral ~ www.easternfloral.com ~ (616) 949-2200

Modern Day Floral ~ www.moderndayfloral.com ~ (616) 454-4747

Shelly's Designs ~ www.shellysdesignsflorist.com ~ (616) 453-0024

 

Bakeries

MiraBella Confections ~ www.mirabellaconfections.com ~ (616) 363-7715

Ninth Bridge Bakery ~ bakery@ninthbridgemarket.com ~ (616) 676-9292

Las Vegas Cheesecake Factory ~ www.lasvegascheesecakecompany.com ~ (616) 774-9045

 

Rental Items

Cascade Rental ~ www.cascaderental.com ~ (616) 942-2402

Kentwood Rental ~ www.kentwoodrentalinc.com ~ (616) 534-9628

Special Occasions Chair Covers & Assessories ~ www.special-occasion.net ~ (616) 826-7082

 

Wedding Day Planners

Hannah Kaniewski ~ Weddings from A to Z ~ www.weddingsfromatozgr.com ~ (616) 450-1395

Kris Barberini ~ Eleven Eleven Events ~ www.1111events.com ~ (231) 206-0452

 

Images for this page have been provided by LVL Photography