ISSRC Symbol

International Society for the Study of Reformed Communities

International Society for the Study of Reformed Communities

Home

About the Symbol

1994 Conference

1997 Conference

....Publications

2000 Conference

2003 Conference

....Participants

2006 Conference

2009 Conference

The Henry Institute

2003 ISSRC Conference Participants

Ms. Ann Annis
Center for Social Research
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

Prof. H. Russel Botman
57 Artotis Way
Belhar 7490
SOUTH AFRICA

Dr. Gary Bouma
Sociology/Anthropology Department
Monash University
Clayton, Melbourn, VIC 3168
AUSTRALIA
e-mail: gbouma@arts.monash.edu.au

Dr. Brad Breems
6601 West College Dr.
Department of Sociology
Trinity Christian College
Palos Heights, IL 60463
USA
e-mail: Brad.Breems@trnty.edu

Dr. Janel Curry
Department of Geology & Geography
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA
e-mail: jcurry@calvin.edu

Prof. Gerard Dekker
Stationsweg 118
3743 ES Baarn
THE NETHERLANDS
e-mail: g.dekker@solcon.nl

Dr. Bonganjalo Goba
National Director
Institute for Multi-Party Democracy
26 Prains Ave.
Glenwood
Durban 4001
SOUTH AFRICA

Dr. Thomas Hastings
Tokyo Union Theological Seminary
6-10-28 Osawa
Mitaka-Shi
Tokyo
JAPAN 181

Dr. Nanne Haspels
Theologische Faculteit
Vrije Universiteil
De Boelelaan 110
1081 HV Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
e-mail: nannehaspels@hotmail.com

Prof. H.J. Hendriks
Dept. of Practical Theology & Missiology
Faculty of Theology
University of Stellenbosch
7600 Stellenbosch
SOUTH AFRICA
E-mail:HJH@maties.sun.ac.za

Dr. Lynn Japinga
Department of Religion
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
USA
E-mail: japinga@hope.edu

Dr. J.B.G. Jonkers
Theologische Universiteit Kampen
Postbus 5021
8260 GA Kampen
THE NETHERLANDS

Prof. Dr. Dirk Th. Kuiper
Faculteit der Sociaal Culturele Wetenschappen
Vrije Universiteit
Prins Hendriklaan 27 - 29
1075 AZ Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS

Dr. Mark Mullins
Department of Sociology
Meiji Gakuin University
3-25 Hachiyama Cho
Shibuya-Ku
Tokyo
JAPAN 150
E-mail: mullins@gen.meijigakuin.ac.jp

Professor Istvan Karasszon
Theology Faculty
Reformed University of Budapest
1092 Budapest, Raday u. 28
HUNGARY
e-mail: ikar@lux.kgre.hu

Dr. Donald Luidens
Department of Sociology
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
USA
E-mail: luidens@hope.edu

Sammuel K. Mbambo
P.O. Box 20764
Windhoek
NAMIBIA
e-mail: kmbambo@mail.unam.na

Hilary B.P. Mijoga
University of Malawi
Chancellor College
Department of Theology and Religious Studies
P.O. Box 280
Zomba, Malawi
e-mail: kachere@sdnp.org.mw

Dr. Mark Mullins
Sophia University
Faculty of Comparative Culture
Ichigaya Campus
4 Yonban-Cho
Chicoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0081
JAPAN
e-mail: mmullins@.tkm.att.ne.jp

Dr. Roger Nemeth
Department of Sociology
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
USA
E-mail: nemeth@hope.edu

Dr. John Paterson
Social Science Research Programme
University of Waikato
Private Bag 3105
Hamilton
NEW ZEALAND

Dr. James Penning
Department of Political Science
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA
E-mail: penn@calvin.edu

Prof. H.J.C. Pieterse
Department of Practical Theology
UNISA
PO Box 392
0001 Pretoria
SOUTH AFRICA
E-mail: pietehjc@alpha.unisa.ac.za

Dr. Rodger Rice
Social Research Center
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

E-mail: rice@calvin.edu

Dr. Janel Curry-Roper
Department of Geology & Geography
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

Dr. Corwin Smidt
Department of Political Science
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

E-mail: smid@calvin.edu

Dr. Hijme Stoffels
Theologische Faculteit
Vrije Universiteit
De Boelelaan 1105
1081 HV Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
E-mail: stoffles@worldonline.nl

Dr. William Storrar
Faculty of Divinity
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
SCOTLAND
UNITED KINGDOM
E-mail: w.storrar@arts.gla.ac.uk

Dr. Robert Swierenga
A. C. Van Raalte Institute
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
USA
E-mail: swierenga@hope.edu

Dr. Harry VanBelle
9125 50th Street
King's University College
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2H3
CANADA
E-mail: hvanbell@kingsu.ab.ca

Ms. Joyce Vander Vliet
147 Queen Street, East
Cambridge, Ontario L9G 3N6
CANADA

Dr. Craig VanGelder
Calvin Theological Seminary
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

Dr. Gordon Van Harn
Interdisciplinary Studies
Spoelhof Center 336
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

Dr. Dennis Voskuil
President
Western theological Seminary
101 East 13th St.
Holland, MI 49423
USA

Prof. William Weston
Department of Sociology
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
USA

E-mail: weston@centre.edu

Dr. Ronald Wells
Department of History
Calvin College
3201 Burton St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
USA

Dr. Bruce Wearne
Honorary Research Associate
Monash University
Point Lonsdale, VIC 3255
AUSTRALIA

Email: Bruce.Wearne@arts.monash.edu.au

Dr. Michael Yoder
Department of Sociology
101 7th St.
Orange City, IA 51041
USA

E-mail: yoder@nwciowa.edu

 
Contact Webmaster
Last Updated: November 21, 2008