All posts tagged executive team

Photo by Jonathan Chong
DeVries and Darmawan win student senate executive team race

Ethan DeVries and Andrew Darmawan have won this year’s student senate executive team race with 41 percent of the vote ...

Photo courtesy Student Senate
Senate takes new approach in directing senate

This year’s executive team Jona Eigege and Laura Sterenberg won last April’s election promising to refocus student s...

Photo by Kate Parsons
83rd annual senate debate showcases competing executive teams

On Tuesday night, the DeVos Center was home to the 83rd annual student senate debate. The well-attended event featured t...