All posts tagged cabinet members

Photo by DeJonge Studio
Vice President Shirley Hoogstra to leave Calvin for top CCCU position

After serving 15 years as vice president for student life, Shirley Hoogstra is leaving Calvin College to assume the role...

Photo courtesy Jona Eigege and Laura Sterenberg
Eigege and Sterenberg win student senate elections

After a record-setting race, junior Jonathan Eigege and junior Laura Sterenberg narrowly won the student senate executiv...