Return to the Calvin College homepage Return to the President's Report 2003 homepage

Members of the Cabinet


Gaylen J. Byker

Joel A. Carpenter

Robert A. Berkhof
Vice President for Development

Henry E. De Vries II
Vice President for Administration, Finance, and Information Services

Shirley V. Hoogstra
Vice President for Student Life

Thomas E. McWhertor
Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations

Previous | Next