Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Student Life Appellate Subcommittee

Members for 2016-2017

Kate van Liere, Faculty

Kevin Vande Streek, Faculty

Sarah Visser, VP for Student Life

TBD, Faculty

TBD, Student from the Activities Council

TBD, Student from the Knollcrest East Program Activities Council

TBD, Junior/Senior Student Senator

Related Resources

Board Mandate (PDF)

Faculty Senate Report, 2014-2015 (PDF)