Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Student Scholarships and Financial Aid

Committee Members for 2017-2018

Dana Hebreard, Academic Administration, Chair

Martin Avila, Student Life

Rachel Boss, Admissions

Craig Heerema, Scholarships and Financial Aid

Jason Smolinski, Faculty

Gary Schmidt, Faculty

Julie Voskuil, Faculty

Paul Witte, Enrollment Management


Related Resources

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Committee Minutes