Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Rhetoric across the Curriculum (RAC)

Board Members for 2015-2016

Karen Saupe, English, Codirector of Writing Program

Kate van Liere, History, Codirector of Writing Program

Ryan Bebej, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Peggy Goetz, Arts, Languages, and Education

Sarah Kolk, Reference Librarian

Lisa Van Arragon, Art and Art History

Stacey Wieland, CAS

TBD, Student (Rhetoric Center)

TBD, Student (Rhetoric Center)