Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Nagel Institute for the Study of World Christianity (NIGB)

Board Members for 2016-2017

Todd Vanden Berg, Faculty, chair

Bernard Ayoola, International Scholar

Joel Carpenter, Nagel Institute Director

Stacy De Ruiter, Faculty

Susan Felch, Faculty

Garth Pauley, Faculty

Matt Walhout, Academic Dean with Oversight for Nagel Institute

TBD, International Scholar