Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Meeter Center for Calvin Studies Governing Board (MEET)

Board Members for 2017-2018

Garth Pauley, College Faculty, chair

Shirley Gallagher, Meeter Family Appointee

Tom Geelhoed, College Board of Trustees

Michael Le Roy, College President

Karin Maag, Director of Meeter Center

Scott Manetsch, At Large

Julius Medenblik, Seminary President

Ray Mentzer, At Large

Grace Roosien, Presidents' Appointee

Laura Smit, College Faculty

Yudha Thianto, Seminary Board of Trustees

Jeff Weima, Seminary Faculty

Michael Williams, Seminary Faculty