Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Multicultural Affairs Committee (MAC)

Committee Members for 2013-2014

Michelle Loyd-Paige, Dean for Multicultural Affairs, Chair

Ben Arendt, Admissions

Rick Baez, (Tenure-Optional) Faculty

Christina Edmondson, Multicultural Student Development

Thomas Geelhoed, Board of Trustees

Anna Geurkink, AHANA Student

Amanda Greenhoe, Staff Member

Dan Harlow, (Tenured) Faculty

Annie Mas-Smith, Residence Life

Razel Jones, Human Resources

Jong-Il Kim, (Tenured) Faculty

Mandy Villalobos, (Tenure-Optional) Faculty

Joel Navarro, (Tenured) Faculty

Lissa Schwander, (Tenure-Optional) Faculty