Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Interim Term Committee (ITC)

Academic department liaisons for Interim 2017 planning:

Arie Griffoen: Art, Computer Science, History, Kinesiology, Nursing, Physics, & Political Science.

Larry Molnar: Biology, Business, Economics, International Development Studies, Music, Religion, Sociology, & Social Work.

Scott Stehouwer: Engineering, English, French, Geology/Geography & Environmental Studies, German, Mathematics, Spanish, & Philosophy.

William Van Vugt: Academic Services, Chemistry, Classics, Communication Arts & Sciences, Education, Psychology, & Science Education Studies.

Questions about Off-Campus policies should be directed to Don De Graaf

General Interim policy and process questions should be directed to Todd Dornbos

Questions about the mandate and work of the committee should be directed to Debra Freeberg, chair.



Side Content