Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Institutional Biosafety Review Board (IBC)

Board Members for 2014-2015

Keith Grasman, Faculty, Chair

Curt Blankespoor, Faculty

Heather Chapman, Environmental Health & Safety Officer

Lori Keen, Lab Manager

David LaGrand, External Member

Robert Leunk, External Member

John Ubels, Faculty

Related Resources

Board Mandate (PDF)

Faculty Senate Report, 2013-2014 (PDF)