Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Hekman Library Committee (HLC)

Committee Members for 2015-2016

You-Kyong Ahn, College Faculty

Mitchell Riley Alexander, College Student

Kathy De Mey, Librarian

Ronald Feenstra, Seminary President (designee)

Richard Plantinga, College Faculty

Glenn Remelts, Dean of the Library

Lugene Schemper, Assistant Dean for Seminary Matters / Theological Librarian

Otto Selles, College Faculty

Calvin Van Reken, Seminary Faculty

Elizabeth Vander Lei, College Provost (designee)

TBD, Seminary Faculty

TBD, Seminary Student