Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Graduate Studies Committee

Committee Members for 2017-2018

Will Katerberg, Program Dean, Chair
Adejoke Ayoola, NSM faculty
Russ Bloem, Enrollment
Rob Bobeldyk, Information Technology
Thea Brophy, Academic Services
Amanda Greenhoe, Communications and Marketing
Roxanne Kippen, Financial Services
Heather Koole, Professional Programs
Evelyn Kloostra, Graduate Program Staff Member
Jim Rooks, ALE faculty
Debra Snyder, SSCD faculty
Tom Steenwyk, Registrar

Related Resources:

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Meeting Minutes