Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Environmental Stewardship Committee (ESC)

Committee Members for 2014-2015

Gail Heffner, Director of CEAP

Caroline Chadderdon, Staff

Joy Christopher, Student Senate Representative

Becky Haney, Sustainability Summit Leadership Team Rep.

Matt Heun, Faculty CERF Mentor

Henry Kingma, Coordinator of Recycling Program

Becki Levad, Residence Life

Jack Phillips, Director of Physical Plant (designee)

Olena Shkatulo, Faculty

Sally Vander Ploeg, VP for Administration and Finance

Dave Warners, Plaster Creek Stewards Leadership Team Rep.

TBD, Environmental Stewardship Coalition