Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Student Retention Subcommittee (SRS)

Committee Members for 2015-2016

Todd Dornbos, Director of Retention, chair

Russ Bloem, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Austin Brown, Dean of Residence Life (designee)

Christina Edmondson, Dean of Multicultural Student Development

Dana Hebreard, Coordinator for Academic Advising

Rana Huisman, Bursar

Marla Love, Academic Counselor/Instructor for AHANA Students

Greg Mellema, Faculty Member

Tom Van Eck, Director of Enrollment and Institutional Research

Amy Wilstermann, Honors Program

TBD, Student