Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Ecosystem Preserve Governing Board

Board Members for 2017-2018

Ralph Stearley, GEO, chair

Sheila DeVries, At-Large

Keith Grasman, Faculty

Justin Heslinga, At-Large

Marge Hoogeboom, Board of Trustees

Arlene Hoogewerf, Provost (designee)

Ben Johnson, Student

Hyesook Kim, Faculty

Andrea Le Roy, Administrative Representative

Darren Proppe, Biology

Related Resources

Board Mandate (PDF)

Board Minutes