Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Clean Water Institute of Calvin College Governing Board

Board Members for 2017-2018

Renee Sparks, Faculty, chair
Mark Muyskens, Faculty
Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship
David Wunder, Institute Director
TBD, External Member
TBD, External Member
TBD, Student
TBD, Student

Related Resources

Bylaws (PDF)