Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Calvin Institute of Christian Worship (CICW) Governing Board

Board Members for 2014-2015

Aminah Bradford, Chapel Program representative

Mark Bjelland, Faculty

Benita Fredlund, Music

Arie Griffioen, Religion

Jonathan Hill, Faculty

David Rylaarsdam, Seminary Administrator

Mary Vanden Berg, Seminary Faculty

Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship

John Witvliet, CICW Director