Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Chapel Committee (CHAP)

Committee Members for 2014-2015

Paul Ryan, Associate Chaplain for Worship, Chair

Kathy De Mey, Faculty

Paul Fahey, Staff

Shirley Hoogstra, VP for Student Life

Mary Hulst, College Chaplain

Bob Keeley, Faculty

Gerry Van Kooten, Faculty

Jared Votaw, Resident Director

TBD, Student (Chapel Worship Leader)

TBD, Student

TBD, Student

TBD, Student