Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Calvin Center for Innovation in Business Governing Board (CCIB)

Committee Members for 2017-2018

Frank Speyers, Faculty outside Business Department, Chair

Bob Eames, Director

Matt Halteman, Faculty outside Business Department

Dirk Pruis, Business Department Faculty

Leonard Van Drunen, Business Department Chair

Matt Walhout, Senior Calvin Educational Administrator

Mike Wolf, External Member

TBD, External Member

Related Resources

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Meeting Minutes