Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Cross-Cultural Engagement Coordination Committee

Committee Members for 2017-2018

Penny Dykstra-Pruim, Assoc. Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Ryan Balili, At-Large Faculty

Kurt Schaefer, Social Sciences and Contextual Disciplines

Anding Shen, Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Alisa Tigchelaar, Arts, Languages, and Education

CCE Course Proposal Forms for Faculty

Related Resources

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Committee Minutes