Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Calvin Center for Christian Scholarship Governing Board

Board Members for 2017-2018

Marilyn Stansbury, Faculty, Chair

Cheryl Brandsen, Provost

Henry Baron, Faculty Emeritus

Susan Felch, Director of CCCS

Tracy Kuperus, Faculty

Michael Le Roy, President

Brendan Looyenga, Faculty

Kevin Timpe, Faculty

Steve Triezenberg, Board of Trustees

Matt Walhout, Dean for Research and Scholarship

Related Resources

Constitution (PDF)

Board Minutes