Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Standards Committee (ASC)

Committee Members for 2013-2014

Richard Whitekettle, Faculty, Chair

Randy Brouwer, Faculty

Andrew Harris, Student

Cal Jen, Faculty

David Noe, Faculty

Tom Steenwyk, Academic Administration

Rick Zomer, Designee, VP for Enrollment Management

Academic Review Committee (ARC)

Tom Steenwyk, Registrar, Convener

June De Boer, Student Academic Services

Dana Hebreard, Associate Director of Academic Advising

Craig Heerema, Admissions

Jane Hendriksma, Student Life Division