Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Academic Advising Committee

Committee Members for 2017-2018

Jaclynn Lubbers, Faculty, chair
Jesse Brink, Student (fall)
Thea Brophy, Registrar (designee)
Elizabeth Crow, Student (spring)
Dana Hebreard, Associate Director for Academic Advising
Kyle Heys, Student Success
Victor Norman, Faculty
Meredith Segur, Student Life Division
Phil Stegink, Faculty
Eliezer Yeong, Student

Related Resources

Committee Mandate (PDF)

Committee Minutes