Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Speech Pathology and Audiology: Faculty and Staff

Speech pathology faculty and staff

Jill BatesJill Bates,
Clinic Director

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltine Ave - 210A
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 526-6289
jbates@calvin.edu

Jennifer DennisJennifer Dennis,

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 260E
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Contact jld55@calvin.edu

Peggy GoetzPeggy Goetz,
Professor

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 265
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 526-8561
pgoetz@calvin.edu

Evelyn KloostraEvelyn Kloostra,
Administrative Assistant

Calvin College
DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - 261A
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 526-6070
ejk27@calvin.edu

Heather KooleHeather Koole,
Assistant Professor

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 260L
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 526-7812
hkk3@calvin.edu

Brian Kreisman Brian Kreisman,
Associate Professor

Calvin College
DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 269
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
bmk24@calvin.edu

Denise Makuch,
Clinic Instructor

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 260J
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Contact drm4@calvin.edu

Elizabeth OommenElizabeth Oommen
Assistant Professor

DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - DC 260J
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Contact: eo23@calvin.edu

Judy Vander WoudeJudith Vander Woude, Program Director

Calvin College
DeVos Communication Center
1810 E Beltline Ave - 261A
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 526-6289
jvwoude@calvin.edu

 

Clinic Instructors

Barbara Novak: bakn1@aol.com Susan Paras: pandsparas@yahoo.com
Jane Beal: jbealslp@yahoo.com Michelle Schaap: michelle.schaap12@gmail.com
Lisa Keller: lwk4@calvin.edu Michelle Essenberg: michelle.essenberg@me.com
Mary Ofield: mofield74@gmail.com Dana Tigelaar: danatigs@yahoo.com
Sara Roelofs: tsroelofs@sbcglobal.net Kathi Mull: mullkathi@gmail.com
Nicole Kreisman: nvk2@calvin.edu    
       
       
       
       

 

 

CAS faculty

See other faculty from the communication arts and sciences department.