Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

 

Faculty and Staff

Tom BettsThomas Betts
Associate Professor

Marketing

Tom.Betts@calvin.edu
616-526-6480
Office: North Hall 184

Marilyn CainMarilyn Stansbury
Assistant Professor

Accounting

msc5@calvin.edu
616-526-7795
Office: North Hall 189

Susan CampSusan Camp
Department Assistant


scamp@calvin.edu

616-526-6586

Brian CawleyBrian Cawley
Associate Professor

Organizational Behavior,
Human Resource Management

bcawley@calvin.edu
616-526-7849
Office: North Hall 190

David Cook

David Cook
Professor

Accounting

dcook@calvin.edu
616-526-7025
Office: North Hall 183

 


Casey CooperCasey Cooper
Associate Professor

Accountingclc28@calvin.edu
616-526-7871
Office: North Hall 194

Bob EamesRobert Eames
Associate Professor

Management, Marketing

rhe2@calvin.edu
616-526-8797
Office: North Hall 197

 

Cal Jen

Cal Jen
Associate Professor

Management, Internships

ccj2@calvin.edu
616-526-7626
Office: North Hall 171

 

 

 

Dirk PruisDirk Pruis
Assistant Professor

Accounting, Finance

djp8@calvin.edu
616-526-6192
Office: North Hall 196


 

Jill RisnerJill Risner
Assistant Professor

Management, Marketing

jrr27@calvin.edu
616-526-7624
Office: North Hall 173

Debra SnyderDebbie Snyder
Professor

Accounting

ds35@calvin.edu
616-526-6380
Office: North Hall 193

Peter SnyderPeter Snyder
Assistant Professor

Management

snyder@calvin.edu
616-526-7164
Office: North Hall 172

Jason StansburyJason Stansbury
Assistant Professor

Management,
Business Ethics

jms58@calvin.edu
616-526-7714
Office: North Hall 170

Leonard Van DrunenLeonard Van Drunen
Department Chair
Associate Professor

Finance

ldv2@calvin.edu
616-526-6479
Office: North Hall 195

Julie VoskuilJulie Voskuil
Associate Professor

Accounting

jvoskuil@calvin.edu