Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content


Archaeology minor committee

The minor in archaeology program is administered by the interdepartmental archaeology minor committee.
If you are interested in minoring in archaeology, talk to the professor below who is in your area of interest for advising on selecting courses.

Bert de Vries, Emeritus Professor, Archaeology and History, program coordinator

Henry Luttikhuizen, Professor, Art and Art History

Ken Pomykala, Professor, Religion and Theology

Ralph Stearley, Professor, Geology

Todd Vanden Berg, Professor, Anthropology / Sociology